Hitting the Books

These past few days have been incredibly busy even though each day has been a Saturday. Now that I no longer work I have all the time in the world or so you would think. But no, my days have been busy. Busy stacking up books I want to read, books I was reading but gave up mid way coz of a busy work schedule or a meandering story thread, books which I have always wanted to read…well you get the idea.

So when I stumbled onto good reads (ok already I was living under the rocks till now) it seemed heaven sent. I found this whole universe of crazy book lovers, bibliophiles who beat me hands down, loonies I couldn’t even compete with and I realised all the fun I was missing out on.

So here I am on my crazy alternate universe. Feel free to add me coz I would love to know what you are reading……

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

