Thank You

Ok, so I started this blog to combat frustration from office politics at one of the organizations I used to work for.

I meant for this blog to be my stress buster and replete with helpful tips on dealing with systems within systems and how not to be a cog within a wheel in a large corporate setup.

Somewhere, down the line it has evolved into a personal journal. And all this is thanks to you my dear readers.

Thanks for encouraging me through your comments and following this journal.

IMG_0007 IMG_0019 IMG_0020 IMG_0184 IMG_0206 IMG_0213 IMG_0223 IMG_0236 IMG_0242 IMG_0260 IMG_0270

I Phone Pics 057

 

The series of images I posted here are a testimony to how beautiful life can be if only you keep all your senses open, aware and alert.

I’m in the midst of upheavals now, some unexpected and some that were waiting to happen but every minute of every day brings me a glorious wonder that makes me feel grateful to be me, myself and I.

Thank you……..

Leave a Reply

